"IRWIN 2021: Fabricating Solace," marks the 35th annual Irwin scholarship exhibition, which showcases a select group of UC Santa Cruz’s accomplished young artists: Abby McPhillips, Caroline Alfonso, Cassidy Skillman, Chloe Calhoun, Connor Alexander, Kalen Meeks, Klytie Xu, Louisa Balderas, Lucinda Gold, Saul Villegas, Sydney Geisinger, and Zoe Forsyth.

*    *    *    *    *
FREE and open to the public

Available online June 3–December 31, 2021

Opening Reception
Thursday, June 3, 2021
5:00–6:00 p.m. 

Event Details

See Who Is Interested

User Activity

No recent activity